MS First Capital Insurance Limited

Composition of Board of Directors and Board Committees (as at 01 January 2025)

	Name of the Director	Status	Board of Directors	Audit Committee	Risk Mgt. Committee	Nominating Committee	Remuneration Committee
1	Mr. Ajit Nair	Independent	Chairman		Chairman	Member	Chairman
2	Mr. Arumugam Muthu	Independent	Member	Chairman	Member	Member	
3	Mr. Lee, Kwong Fee Edward	Independent	Member	Member	Member		Member
4	Mr. Dileep Nair	Independent	Member	Member		Chairman	Member
5	Mr. Vikas Shukla	Chief Executive	Member				
6	Mr. Tetsuya Adachi	Non-Independent	Member	Member	Member	Member	Member
7	Mr. Clemens Philippi	Non-Independent	Member	Member	Member	Member	Member
8	Mr. Atsuhiro Sakei	Executive Director	Member				
9	Mr. Hiroshi Hagiuda	Non-Independent	Member				